Eastover Elementary School's PTA Website

Eastover’s 2017-18 PTA Board Members

Board Positions 2017-2018 Confirmed E-mail Address
President Lindsay Jones lindsayhawfieldjones@gmail.com
Exec. Vice President Ann-Miller Mattocks amattocks@me.comĀ 
Secretary Katy Harvey katy_m_harvey@hotmail.com
Treasurer Susan Holloway susanhholloway@icloud.com
VP Finance Angie Johnson arjohnson0906@gmail.com
Audit Chair Jay Brownlow (Chair), Heather Davis, Andrea Anderson Jfb@mallardcreekcap.com
Academics Ann Manning annpryor@yahoo.com
New Families MC Phillips mcphillips@me.com
Communications/Advocacy Meredith Sorrell meredithsorrell@me.com
Fundraising Susan McCarter susan.mccarter@yahoo.com
Special Events Natasha Scrivener natashascrivener@earthlink.net
Nominating Adria Britt adria.britt@allentate.com
Grounds–Dedicated Projects Jonathan Crowder jonathan.crowder@merrick.com
At Large Members Lauren Brandt brandt.lauren@gmail.com
Sherri Garner sldgarner@gmail.com
Laura Murdock laurakmurdock@gmail.com
Staff Member Audra Cooper audra.cooper@cms.k12.nc.us